Hythe and Dibden Youth Football Club Teams
Season 2017 - 2018


 

(click logo to go to team page)


Under 7 Predators
Manager Kev Penny
07810 858525
kev_penny@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 




(click logo to go to team page)

Under 7 Supernovas
Manager James Golding
07739 358495
james@zapcreative.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)


Under 7 Vipers

TBC



 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 8 Sonics

Manager Paul Bowers
07775 922055
paulbowers08@gmail.com


(click logo to go to team page)

Under 8 Sharks
Manager Dafydd Jones
dafyddjones84@hotmail.co.uk



(click logo to go to team page)

Under 8 Warriors
Manager Richard Watkins
07876 327394
richardwatkins80@hotmail.com


(click logo to go to team page)

Under 9 Spartans
Manager Stuart Mills
07824 821611
Smills@nextcontrols.com



(click logo to go to team page)

Under 9 Stars
Manager Mark Harris
07557 900714
harris5ew@btinternet.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 9 Avengers
Manager Adrian Penrose
07708 963353
adrian.penrose@thefa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 9/10 Starlights
Manager Ian Brombley
07980 942046
i.brombley39@gmail.com


 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 10 Meteors
Manager Alan Gray

07771 816688
gemmag93@sky.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)


Under 10 Galaxy
Manager Simon Johnson

07917 474931
simon.johnson@veolia.com


(click logo to go to team page )

Under 10 Comets
Manager Caer Pembridge
07950263035
caerpembridge@yahoo.co.uk



 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 10 Rockets
Manager Jon James

07715 407290
jjames290474@googlemail.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)
Under 11 Thunder

Manager Steve Morrish

07801039762
steve.morrish@carnivalukgroup.com



(click logo to go to team page)

Under 11 Storm
Manager Paul Le Poidevin
07900 113745
plep22@sky.com

 

 

 

 





(click logo to go to team page)

Under 12 Eclipse
Manager Mark Harris
07557 900714
harris5ew@btinternet.com


(click logo to go to team page)


Under 12 Wildfire
Manager Marc Daniels
07841 021585
hello@marcdaniels.email



 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 12 Lightning

Manager Brett Lemon
07543 254027
brett.lemon@southerntimberframe.com


(click logo to go to team page)


Under 12 Cyclones
Manager Dave Headon
07875 887102
david.headon@uk.zurich.com



 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 12 Hazards
Manager Dave Byrom
07742 692984
byromdavid4@yahoo.com



 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 12 Youth
Manager Terry Cox
07939 804007
terrycox007@hotmail.com



 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 13 Typhoons
Ally Hicks

07795556571
allyhicks@msn.com


(click logo to go to team page)

Under 13 Tornadoes

Manager Damon Etheridge

07850 177533
damon.etheridge@yahoo.com



 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 13 Hurricanes
Manager Wayne Harris

07713 332896
wayne_abi@hotmail.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)


Under 14 Lions
Manager Graham Harrison



(click logo to go to team page)


Under 14 Tigers

Manager Ian Brombley

07980 942046
i.brombley39@gmail.com


(click logo to go to team page)

Under 16 Fusion
Manager Steve Avery

07834 650323
stevenavery@live.co.uk


 

 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)


Under 18 Legends
Manager Gary Cavell

07801 150820
gtccavell@aol.com



 

 

 

 

 

(click logo to go to team page)

Under 18 Phoenix
Manager Dave Macklin

07823 538116
mackersflags71@gmail.com

back to homepage

all photos © HDYFC 2017